Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Pawz One - F.U.C.K I.T! | Below System Records (
1.Nex-X Intro 01:412.Bombs 02:503.Fire (feat. Maniac, A.G. & El Da Sensei) 04:344.Bad Weather (feat. VegaMonster & MED) 03:305.Mind Power (Remix) [feat. Termanology & Ras Kass] 04:056.Raw Essence (feat. Prince Po) 02:347.Head In The Clouds (feat. Opio) 02:448.Shotgun (feat. Sadat X, Edo G & El Da Sensei) 04:489.Sat Nite Interlude 00:3310.Avalanche Warning (Remix) [feat. Percee P] 03:3011.Fuck What You Heard (feat. Psycho Les) 03:2512.Raps In A Suit (feat. Tony Patagonia & Slaine) 03:3213.In Wine There's Truth (feat. Talib Kweli & Main Flow) 03:1314.Sell Me A Dream (Remix) 03:1915.About Time (feat. Seedless & LMNO) 03:1116.Point Blank (feat. King Magnetic, El Gant, Bloodsport & NBrown) 03:47


Los Angeles emcee Pawz One returns with Featured Unreleased Collab Kollection Issue Two (F.U.C.K I.T!), the second installment in the series that features guest appearances, unreleased songs and remixes.

The 16 track album includes artists like Talib Kweli, Ras Kass, A.G. of D.I.T.C and others are featured on the album along with artwork done by Gift Revolver who recently did artwork for Conway, Wu-Tang and Big Pun. Producers include Snowgoons and many others from Japan, Netherlands, Chicago and Los Angeles.


released April 6, 2021