Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Skuff - MOJO | PRONOM Records (
Our first digital release "MOJO" of artist Skuff is OUT NOW! Listen to the Single "Illusions" including a 2D Video on YouTube or our IGTV.


released February 20, 2021

Artwork: Skuff & Pest
Beats prod. by Skuff
Mix, Master, Cuts by Skuff

Shoutout to The Chainsmokers Ensemble for some sick guitars on this release! One - Skuff