Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Old Growth SoulJourner - The Immortal Realm (
released January 12, 2021

All vocals written and performed by Old Growth SoulJourner (T. Price) unless otherwise noted.
Instrumentation for tracks 1,2,4,5,7,8,10,11,13,15,17,18 and 19 by Old Growth SoulJourner with additional instrumentation and arrangement on 7,13,15,19 by SkySplitterInk.
Additional vocals on tracks 17 and 18 by Sed One
Additional vocals on track 18 by MAVSTAR, Learic and Humble
Proper Cuts on track 3 by DJ Kanganade
Produced,Mixed and Mastered by SkySplitterInk at the Sky Lab.
Co-produced by Old Growth SoulJourner at The Dojo In The Woods.
Album cover art by the GHOSTSHRIMP