Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Sojourn - Rise & Fall | Illect Recordings (
Rise and Fall lays bare some of the realities of human nature. It's about emotional growth through struggle.


released October 16, 2020

Rhymes: Sojourn
Beats: Dj Shag
Mix & master: Dave Walker