Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
The 13 Looters - The Confined Four - The Day After (Instrumental) (
JULY 2020 - An unknown virus ravages the world, leaving the streets devoid of life. A deafening silence reverberates off the urban canyons of once bustling mega cities. The only creatures in this hostile environment are those with nothing to loose: Wild animals scavenging for food and those who have fallen through the cracks of a long broken society. Amongst them are four brave beatmakers, venturing into this inhospitable new world, on the run from the confinement within. They are "The Confined Four"


released August 9, 2020

Beats by Kayo, Hone, Mandal & Bonzer
Mastering by Rectape
Graphism by Bonzer
Text & Storyline by Rita Lean