Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Buckwild (D.I.T.C.) - Ease Up (feat. Little Brother) (
Living BX legend Buckwild teams with Little Brother for “Ease Up,” a feel good slapper that would sound right at home on a new project Big Pooh and Phonte. It’s full of the sharp writing and soulful production you’d expect from the NC duo. The only catch here is that it's actually the focus track from Buck’s 'Fully Loaded' LP which is due out next Friday, July 03 through all major DSPs. The ten track LP also boasts appearances by Raekwon, Meyhem Lauren, Nick Grant, Chuck Strangers, Rasheed Chappell, Fly Anakin and more.Album Press Release:…d-compilation.htmlTracklist:
01. Oleanders (feat. Chuck Strangers)
02. Violent Man (feat. Nick Grant)
03. YFN (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Raekwon)
04. Ease Up (feat. Little Brother)
05. Fully Loaded (feat. Rome Streetz & Rim)
06. Mad Rich (feat. Madhattan)
07. Never Fold (feat. Fly Anakin)
08. Real Niggaz (feat. Rasheed Chappell)
09. Green Paper (feat. Chris & Whispers)
10. More Life (feat. Asun Eastwood)
Smart URL: Online:
• Instagram:
• Twitter:
• Spotify: