Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Donkey Dunker - Boogie Burger | Lou Coum - Louis Coumian - King Louis (
1.Hannah 03:11buy track2.Lazy Looser 03:483.It's Time - feat. Marcus Gang 03:384.Donkey Mansion 03:095.Boogie Burger 02:556.Tu Vienes y Tu Vas - feat. Rosa ines Villega 02:58infobuy track7.Solitudes 03:228.Babu Buye 02:229.Hi Hi Honey Ooh - feat. Max Sino 03:2910.Someone 02:0611.Ein Traum der Liebe 03:5312.Rock ! 02:4113.Time to Say Goodbye 01:3814.Without You 02:5615.Go Down Moses - Bonus Track 02:14


released January 6, 2020

All tracks produced, performed and recorded by Donkey Dunker a.k.a Lou Coum & Mighty Jay at LMC Studios

Track 03 written by Marcus Gang
Track 06 written by Rosa Ines Villega
Track 09 written by Louis Coumian & Max Sino

Saxophones on tracks 01, 02 & 07 by Bruno Soquet
Additionnal vocals on track 15 by Nina Josse

Mix & Mastered by Fernando Pereira Lopes at Studios Davout - Paris (Right before their shutdown)

Art & Design by Clément Martin
Logos by SpasmDesign


Some rights reserved. Please refer to individual track pages for license info.