Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Leaf Dog - Live From The Balrog Chamber | Real Life Drama Records (PreORder) (
‘Live From The Balrog Chamber’ is an 18 track album by 'Leaf Dog' that features Havoc (Mobb Deep), Grand Puba, Edo G, Cella Dwellas, BVA, Smellington Piff, Thirstin Howl III & The Last Emperor and is produced entirely by Leaf Dog except one track produced by Fel Sweetenberg.


releases January 20, 2020