Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Percy Filth - Precious Metals (feat Geechi Suede of Camp Lo, Maylay Sparks, Guilty Simpson & DJ Rogue) | Louis Den (
from the album Vibranium Deluxe
Producer, beatmaker and inter dimensional boombap specialist Percy Filth returns with a brand new project VIBRANIUM DELUXE. Percy's last project (Stank Nebula) was a smashing collab of rap/neo-soul with vocalist Greg Blackman after taking a couple years out to reload the sonic weaponary and rip up clubs/festivals with beat sets up and down the country and across europe he back with a splendid return to form 8 track project.

Utilizing unique ultra swung out glitchy drums and his trademark outerspace sonics Percy occupies a custom built lane that services traditional rap purists ,die hard boombap fans and everything in and around the spectrum of instrumental hiphop.

The title track is an all out wonky sci-fi adventure and features probably the most fitting figure King Kashmere to get busy over the intergalactic funk, the project also features Detroit heavy hitter Guilty Simpson and one half of Camp-Lo the unmistakable Geechi Sueude (a personal bucket list feature for Percy).

Closer to home Wundrop & Kemastry (of the High Focus CMPD) featured on the disturbing the peace anti-establishment "Open Up" and Bristol natvies, Bill Next of Split Prophets and DJ Rogue on Rogue Troopers. Finally to bring things home theres long time collabrators Kosyne, Redbeard, Booda French & Gen Uchiha on the chapter closing "Bon Appetit".


released November 4, 2019

All tracks written, produced and performed by Percy Filth.
Guilty Simpson, Geechi Suede, Maylay Sparks, King Kashmere, Bil Next, Kosyne, Redbeard, Booda French, Gen Uchiha, DJ Rogue, Relly, Hipski, Larry Diamond, Wundrop, Kemastry.