Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Dj Low Cut - Move On | Rugged Records (
Summer time is the right time to release this summer tune by Dj Low Cut.

"Move On" is a double single instrumental 7" (100 copies Limited Edition).
On the A side, "Move On", is the score of the french TV show Radio Vinyle (France Ô), where artists come to talk about how some chosen Lps, influenced them in their music and life.
You will also find on the B side the funky "X543".

Hope you'll enjoy!


releases October 4, 2019

Produced & Mixed by Dj Low cut
Mastering by David Hachour
Visual Art by Sacha Royal
Rugged Records Ⓒ