Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
DJ RONSHA - Ronsha Mix #139 (New Hip-Hop Boom Bap Only) by Radio RapTz | Mixcloud (
DJ RONSHA - Ronsha Mix #139 (New Hip-Hop Boom Bap Only)
#HipHopShow supported by Mr. Erbie / Supa Emcee (XrossRoads) / Novator / Dre Skuffs / jaH-Monte Of Melenated People / Lmt Break / Mayhem & M-Dot (EMS) / DJ Grazzhoppa / Big Twins / Supa Kaiju (Napoleon Da Legend & Sicknature) / Jay Nice / Purpose / Saipher Soze / Nolan The Ninja / Apokalips The Archangel / Vic Monroe / St. Louis Gibbor / DJ Trem, and more...

All podcasts are available to listen on & 

1- DJ Trem “Ronsha Mix Boom Bap Show Intro”
2- Mr. Erbie “Screams”
3- Own Lane Music presents: M-Dot “The Empathy” (Grazzhoppa Remix) [Cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa]
4- Fresh Out Da Box & Big Twins “41st Time”
5- Novator “Insidious” (feat. Ill Bill)
6- Supa Kaiju (Napoleon Da Legend & Sicknature) “Falling Down” (feat. Netousha)
7- Trillmatic “Draco” (feat. Conway The Machine)
8- XrossRoads (Baby Paul & Supa Emcee) “This Far” (feat. Alexis Allon)
9- Mr. Erbie “Little Homie” (feat. Davie Jones)
10- Split Prophets “The Monsoon (feat. Upfront Mc & Paro)
11- Nord1kone x Lmt Break “Vagabond Storm”
12- Erick Sermon “Stay Real Part 2” (feat. Nature & Keith Murray)
13- Upfront MC & BadHabitz “Look at This”
14- Apokalips The Archangel x Mr. Jack “Plotting In The Cut” (feat. Sacx One)
15- Fuego Gawdz “Calamansi”
16- Purpose “First Of His Name”
17- Nord1kone x Lmt Break “Respect The Skills”
18- XrossRoads (Baby Paul & Supa Emcee) “Real To Real” (feat. DJ Los)
19- Nolan The Ninja “Gems” (feat. A-Minus)
20- Nolan The Ninja “Pique”
21- Chavis Chandler “Jungle”
22- Split Prophets “Oii” (feat. Flying Monk, Upfront Mc & Paro)
23- XrossRoads (Baby Paul & Supa Emcee) “Boom Box”
24- Saipher Soze x Finn “Bure Badman”
25- Vic Monroe & T the Human “Soft Toast” (feat. Tone Ya Sounds)
26- Vinnie Paz & Tragedy Khadafi “Nocturnal Militia”
27- Dre Skuffs “Handouts” (feat. N-Omega)
28- Novator “All Hail the Composers” (feat. Tha God Fahim)
29- Own Lane Music presents: W.O.K.E. (Lateb & Oblivious) “Corner Fast”
30- Will Perez “Our Time” (feat. Karolina)
31- Own Lane Music presents: Charlie Clips, Mayhem, Benefit & One Mic “True To The Core”
32- St. Louis Gibbor “I Told You So”
33- Wu-Syndicate (Myalansky & Joe Mafia) “Down”
34- Blanxx “Wingspan” (feat. Mookie Jones)
35- You Old Droog “90 From The Line”
36- jaH-Monte Of Melenated People “Rip Swindle” (feat. CuzoKey)
37- Jay Nice “The Benefit Of The Doubt”