Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Alpha Flight - Battle Royal (2005) (
Formed in 2003, the originating members of Alpha Flight include Ghettosocks, Mr. Bix, DJ Y-Rush, and Jabba tha Cutt.


released July 1, 2005 

All songs arranged by Ghettosocks at Skynet Lab. 
*except Extrasuperdeluxerap, arranged by Kaem. 
All songs mixed by Dexter Doolittle and Ghettosocks. 
All songs mastered by Dexter Doolittle. 

Dedicated to Kyle McMullin.