by MrSeyo

New album published 20/01/2021 feat Nosfe, Naesh, Wolflow, Ripper Mookie, Ape and Suarez.
Prod by Squarta, Soul*Struggle, Dem, Spenish and Rame Biz.
released January 20, 2021

Recorded at GTR Studio Dubai.
Mixed and Mastered by DjDrugo and Soul*Struggle @ 2Click Studio except for Tagli e Sale Mixed and Masterd by Squarta @ Rugbeats.