Songs and Seven Blunders
by Proseed

Vocals recorded with the Rode NT1-A. Instrumentation crafted using Reason & M-Audio Axiom 49. Guitar by Proseed, recorded with the Shure SM58.

Mastered with Major Decibel. Additional mastering by Stan van Dijk.

© 2022 Derek Postlewaite

Surface Level Records
releases May 24, 2022

All songs written, produced & mixed by Proseed, except for:

“Represent” co-written by Mao!Lik & Ill Advanced.
“That’s the Truth” co-written by Real Deal & Reasun.
“Sincerely Yours” co-written by Emcee Sick.
“Pulled From the Undertow,” mixed by Stan van Dijk.
“Prime Propaganda” co-written by DFRNTFRM.
“What Did You Learn?” co-written by Gene Stovall.