Observe since ’98 & DJ Dolo76 – Observations of a Savage: The Mixtape (2022)

Mixtapes Rap U.S (U.S.A)

Curated by Observe’s long time collaborator and Executive Producer Jordan Commandeur this mixtape features tracks from all 5 of the Savage albums as well as classic instrumentals & B-sides. Mixed and cut by Loretta’s very own DJ Dolo76 Observations of a Savage is a companion in the series highlighting some of the dopest tracks in the mysterious producer’s career.

1: Heroin on Miles Ave
2. One of us feat Fastlife & Benny the Butcher
3. Persian Carpets feat. Rome Streetz, Jamal Gasol, Supreme Cerebral & Lord Juco
4. Conspiracies feat. Jay NiCE & Knowledge the Pirate
5. My Aroma feat. Ty Faris, Mark 4ord & Lord Juco
6. Hold Your Breath feat. GoToMAR$ & Pro Dillinger
7. Lament of the Snake Charmer
8. REDRUM feat. Fastlife
9. Money in the Bag feat. Elcamino, Juga-Naut & Jamil Honesty
10. The Devils Dance feat. Sauceheist & Ralphiie Reese

1. Business Class feat. UFO Fev, The God Fahim & Mickey Diamond
2. Bolivian White feat. Smoovth, MAV, Rigz & Codenine
3. Leaders of the New feat. G4jag, Smoovth & Mooch
4. The Rabbit Hole
5. Medieval Xz feat. Vic Spencer
6. Weapons Bay feat. Tesla’s Ghost
7. Provocateur feat. Hus Kingpin & Lucky Seven
8. Narcissus feat. Napoleon Da Legend (Deuce Ellis remix)
9. Hold That Title Up (Iron Mike Remix) feat Jamal Gasol, 38 Spesh, Haze & MAV
paru le 14 juin 2022

All mixes and cuts by DJ Dolo76
All beats produced by Observe since ’98
Curated by Jordan Commandeur
Artwork by Greg Rappa