Multi​-​Pass EP by Matchy Lebosch & Klintmann Matchy Lebosch & Klintmann did it again and have decided to grant you with another access to the “Self-Service LP Vinyl” with this brand new “Multi-Pass EP”. Tracklist: 01: Dans Les Temps 02: Mauvaises Habitudes 03: La Boucle 04: Apéro M’Angelo 05: Bokassa Diams 06: Décalage 07: Gadjetoflow 08: Willy Karembeu Score by Klintmann Script by Matchy Lebosch Recording and Mixing by Klintmann Mastering by Marc-Dieter Einstmann Artwork by Fr. Heine A&R by Match47 Special thanks to Max Silva for the guitar on “La Boucle” Special thanks to Simon Glücklich for the bass on “Décalage” ℗ & © Matchy Lebosch & Klintmann – 2022 credits released December 3, 2022 ℗ & © Matchy Lebosch & Klintmann – 2022