[@moneygoonzmuzik] C-DUBB Drops His Latest Project “The After Hour 2”. The Compilation Featuring a solid line-up of artists bringing forth west coast mob tracks. The After Hour Two features: C-DUBB, Mozzy, J. Stalin, Spice 1, SpenDoe, Mac Reese, Mall Tsunami, FMZ, Lil Sicx, Fatkao396, Matt Blaque, Heavy Bandz, Day Day, Casper, Roxy, S.B., 12 Nut, Young Kazz, T Bone, and R. SOL.. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project as well as the link to all music platforms.

The After Hour – Day Day & SpenDoe
I Aint Playin – C-Dubb
Scream ft Young Kazz & T Bone
To The Wire ft Lil Sicx & casper
Seasoned ft J. Stalin
No Place Like Home
Yank Em Out
Hustle Or Struggle ft lil Sicx, FatKao 396, Roxy
Some Typa Way – SpenDoe & Mozzy
Stay True – C-Dubb x Spice 1 x Mac Reese
Knock A Bitch – C-Dubb x S.B.
Crunch Time – FMZ x Matt Blaque
Throwback from 1997 – C-Dubb x 12 Nut
Get The Bizniz – SpenDoe x Heavy Bandz & mall tsunami
After Hour Thoughts – Heavy Bandz x R. Sol
The Blacklist – SpenDoe x Day Day

Album link to all platforms: https://songwhip.com/various-artists/the-after-hour-two

Linktree: https://linktr.ee/moneygoonzmuzik