Mad Mic & Calibuz Wax – Living Legends (feat. Mr. Cheeks of Lost Boyz & B.O.B.)

Erschienen exklusiv auf dem “Living Legends” Album von Mad Mic & Calibuz Wax (CD & 2LP). Featuring Lost Boyz Frontmann Mr. Cheecks & B.O.B.

Living Legends Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Living Legends feat. Mr.Cheeks of Lost Boyz & B.O.B. (Audio:
03. The word feat. Nine (Video:
04. Gettin it right feat. Geechi Suede of Camp Lo
05. Never stop feat. Krumb Snatcha (Audio:
06. The cypher feat. Lord Tariq (Audio:
07. Crazy world feat. Tame One of Artifacts & Texuz (Audio:
08. Take a look feat. A.G. of D.I.T.C.
09. Fast cars 2 feat. Group Home (Audio:
10. These lines feat. Thirstin Howl the 3rd (Video:
11. BK 2 FFM feat. Smoothe da Hustler & Texuz (Audio:
12. No good feat. Sabac Red of Non Phixion (Audio:
13. My squad feat. Sadat X of Brand Nubian (Audio:
14. Heartbeat feat. Blaq Poet of Screwball
15. Claim they real feat. Louieville Sluggah of O.G.C. (Video:
16. Warfare feat. Triple Seis, Ambush, Mike the Martyr & Deuceman (Audio:
17. Rap fanatics feat. Absolute
18. All eyes on me feat. Edo.G (Audio:
19. Live life feat. Do It All of Lords of the Underground (Audio:
20. Outro