Krazy The Real One – Truth Stands Alone (2021)

U.S.A (New Jersey)

Starting 2021 VINYLS will only be available at

“Truth Stands Alone” Limited Edition Physical Copy , with only 50 reg/25 obi version sets made never to be pressed again .Full Color ,Plus Insert jewel case cover with full color exclusive disc, wrapped in plastic.**also for a limited time. You will receive an additional Free Gift with every order only when you shop at
paraît le 24 décembre 2021

All Songs Written by Krazy The Real One ,except for
features by : Rube The Difference, Cocareef , The Real Skitso , Lupus Dei, Shod The God,and DJ Sky
Distributed by Cocareef Records LLC 2021

(**NOTE** We do not reship any orders damaged due to delivery by USPS,UPS,FedEx,DHL or local post office)
All sales final ,no refunds or exchanges