Kool Keith x Real Bad Man – FIRE & ICE Ft. Atmosphere (w/ Ice-T) [Official Animated Video]

Kool Keith x Real Bad Man – SERPENT – Available everywhere now!

Buy/ Stream: https://orcd.co/koolkeithserpent

iTunes/ Apple: https://itunes.apple.com/album/id/167…

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/5bIZoL…

Track List:
01. Sleep (Tell Me More) Ft. Cool Calm Pete
02. Brainstorm
03. Fire and Ice Ft. Atmosphere & Ice-T
04. Serpent
05. Jungle Fever
06. Manstarr Ft. Zelooperz
07. The Great Marlowe
08. Off the Glass
09. Rugged Rugged Ft. Edan
10. Trippin’ Over Flowers
11. Battle Ft. Ice-T
12. Awake Outro

Follow Kool Keith
IG: https://www.instagram.com/officialkoo…
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UltraMan7000

Follow Real Bad Man
Website: realbadman.com
IG: https://www.instagram.com/real_bad_man/
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/realbadman208

2023 Real Bad Man Records