#kingmagnetic #everythingsagamble #armyofthepharaohs King Magnetic “Name Dropping

#kingmagnetic #everythingsagamble #armyofthepharaohs

Preorder: https://bit.ly/MAGMERCH

Stream/Download EAG 4☛

Allentown, Pennsylvania-based emcee King Magnetic’s latest video is for “Name Dropping,” taken from his July 23 release, ‘Everything’s a Gamble 4’. The project is a collection of Mag’s vocals from 2006 through ’11. The veteran rhymer’s hard-edged, pointed lyricism hits home as he references various legendary rappers with impressive lyrical dexterity, taken from a previously unreleased session dating back to ’07. Mag anticipates that both “Name Dropping” and the forthcoming EAG4 will continue his impressive run of rap industry relevance and career sustainability as he prepares for his 2021 solo release, ‘Third Times A Charm,’ featuring 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Kool G Rap and more!

• Artist: King Magnetic
• Title: “Name Dropping”
• Produced by: Custom Made & Serious Beats
• Animated by: Big Herc
• Project: Everything’s a Gamble 4
• Label: King Mag Music
• Release Date: July 23, 2021

King Magnetic Online:
• Twitter: https://twitter.com/kingmagnetic
• Instagram: https://twitter.com/kingmagnetic
• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kingmagnetic
• SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/kingmagnetic
• Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2IXdY…

℗ 2021 King Mag Music. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.