Inadvertent Cohesion
by The Real Clash

released June 15, 2022

Vocals: Shadcore, J. Ack, and Voxx
Bass: Isaac Reidt
Guitar: Jeffrey Rodriguez
Keys: J-Walk
Drums: D-Mixx
Percussion: D-Mixx, J. Ack, and Mike Major

Recorded by: Greg Lecompte at Dark Matter Recording
Mixed by: Mike Major at the Mix Room
Mastered by: Sonopod Mastering