Flee Lord – ON TO THE NEXT [Official Audio]

Flee Lord brings you his brand new album LADIES & GENTLEMEN – available everywhere now! #LORDMOBB

Buy/ Stream: https://orcd.co/ladiesgentlemen

iTunes/ Apple: https://itunes.apple.com/album/id/164…

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/48VhOp…

Track List:
01. We Was Gettin It Off
02. Da Warm Up
03. Outta Bounds Ft. Rome Streetz, T.F & Tiona Deniece
04. Ride Away
05. Step Brothas Ft. OT the Real
06. Recipes Ft. Vic Spencer
07. 3 Queens Ft. Che Noir, Dazy Lyn & 7xvethegenius
08. Fake Thugs Ft. Bangdana Red & Official Tee
09. Pardon Me
10. Broken Hearted Ft. Trizz
11. Mission Complete
12. Everything Ft. G4 Jag
13. Last of the Real
14. On to the Next

IG: https://www.instagram.com/inf_mobb_flee/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/inf_mobb_flee

2022 LordMobb, LLC