Everything’s A Blessing
by Brisco & Ghostwridah

Visit www.rebellionlabel.com
releases August 30, 2021

Title: Everything’s A Blessing
Performer(s): Brisco & Ghostwridah
Songwriter(s): Brisco & Ghostwridah
Composer(s): 40 Mil, Draz, Camilo Rafael Sierra, Hitworkz, Skrilla The Hitman, Mista Encore
Arranger: Troy Jeffery

Lead Engineer: Juan “Gold with da Sauce” Areco
Asst. Engineer: Andy Boxman
Mastered By: MidiLord

Additional Writers: Nehemie, Shawn Clover, & Cainon Lamb
Additional Performers: Billy Blue & ForeverBoy