City 17 by Insideus

The second production album from Insideus featuring O_T, Mortar, DJ Rellik, Dyl Thomas, Posseshot, Bias B, Dialectrix, Tenth Dan, Nelson Dialect, Pure Product, Ill Format, The Aphilliates, Mog.Y, The Primitive One, Patrsn.
released June 28, 2022

Produced, mixed and arranged by Insideus
Mastered by Joe Carra at Crystal Mastering
Artwork by Spruce Moose