Buckwild – Co-Op Ft. Guilty Simpson, Meyhem Lauren & Starvin B (Remix) [Official Audio]

Buckwild brings you his brand new remix album DIGGIN’ IN THE TUFF KONG CRATES – Now available everywhere music is streamed and sold! The new 8-track project is entirely produced by Buckwild and features Conway the Machine, Benny The Butcher, Crimeapple, Boldy James, Soll Badd, Daniel Son, Eto, Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon, Big Twins, Meyhem Lauren, Starvin B, Guilty Simpson and A.G. !

Buy/ Stream: https://orcd.co/diggintk

iTunes/ Apple: https://itunes.apple.com/album/id/160…

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/4175Hn…

Track List:

01. Drop Kick Ft. Boldy James & Soll Badd
02. Savage Monks Ft. Daniel Son, LORD JAH-MONTE OGBON & Eto (Remix)
03. Torch Ft. Conway the Machine (Remix)
04. Colpa Di Dio Ft. Crimeapple (Re-Edit)
05. The Ghost Ft. Benny the Butcher (Remix)
06. Co-Op Ft. Guilty Simpson, Meyhem Lauren & Starvin B (Remix)
07. Organize Ft. Big Twins (Remix)
08. Rock n Roller Ft. A.G. (Remix)

IG: https://www.instagram.com/buckwild_ditc
Twitter: https://twitter.com/buckwild_ditc

2022 Tuff Kong Records