Book Of The Dead
by KoshFace

Track Listing:

1. Devil’s Majick

2. DefStarr

3. Game Changer

4. Uncle Kosh (Produced by Gold Must Die)

5. Veteran’s Day Remix featuring Staj Prezence, Tragedy Khadafi, Killah Priest, & PF Cuttin (Produced by JJ The Genius)

6. BeastMode featuring Guilty Simpson

7. Berserker featuring Ruste Juxx & King Poetic (Produced by TJ Webb)

8. Duralasting featuring StereoGram

9. Villainous featuring StereoGram

10. Freestyle Outro
released October 31, 2021

Written and performed by KoshFace with the exception of featured vocals.
All tracks produced by Phorensics except where noted.
Arranged & Mixed by Sons Of Sam