7th Remix Edition by DSOTM

01 produced by Eue Gnuh

02 produced by DJ Drinks

03 produced by Strange Neighbour)

04 produced by Farma G

05 produced by Forest DLG (Chemo)

06 produced by Lewis Parker

07 produced by Zatoitchi’s Ears

08 produced by Evil Ed

09 produced by The Lab Catz

10 produced by Ramson Badbonez

11 produced by Zerafia Beats

12 produced by Curt Cataract

All tracks mixed and mastered by Curt Cataract

All cuts by Evil Ed

Artwork by Ringz Ov Saturn

DSOTM would like to thank all their fans, friends & family as well as all featured emcees and producers.

Album dedicated and named in loving memory of 7th Danboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboardboard