Westside / Gangsta 131 items
Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Nutt-So - Nutt Street Thug EP (takaradigital.bandcamp.com)
11th Release by Takara Digital.

Sean Cole a.k.a. Nutt-So.

Gangsta rapper from East Oakland, California and member of The Street Thugs and The Outlawz.

The Nutt Street Thug EP is a mixtape containing some unreleased, some unheard and some hard to find tracks.

Released originally in 2010, now digitally available again.

Nutt-So: Nutt Street Thug EP (7th Anniversary Reissue)

Enjoy listening!


01. Intro

02. Interrogation

03. Fuck Yo Life (ft. Blackjack & Jet Gambeano)

04. Can U Feel It (ft. MC Hammer, Storm, Kurupt, Mac Mall, Numskull)

05. Bullets Over Bloc’s

06. Another Day At The Pool

07. Don’t Sleep (ft. 2pac, The Outlawz, Lil Big)

08. Runnin On E (ft. 2pac, The Outlawz)

09. 2 Late Playa (ft. MC Hammer, Big Daddy Kane, 2pac, Danny Boy)

10. Wordz 2 My First Born (ft. 2pac)

11. Don’t Sleep Remix (ft. 2pac, The Outlawz)

12. Um Dumpin (ft. 2pac, Scarlo, Tha Dogg Pound)

13. This Life I Lead (ft. 2pac, Tha Dogg Pound, Gonzoe)

Including Bonus Items

Front Cover Art

Bonus Track


released February 7, 2017

Takara Digital Records

Nutt Street Thug EP by Nutt-So