Albums | EP's 11621 items
Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
BUKARANCE RECORDS presents: Maspyke - "THE BLACKOUT 20TH ANNIVERSARY (re​-​release​)​" (
"THE BLACKOUT" 20TH Anniversary re-release is a celebration of Maspyke's 1st full length release "The Blackout" officially completed in the year 2000. If you were privileged to have caught the Pyke live in the the late 90's you may have purchased a rough, unmastered, studio burned cd of the album with a sticker as the front cover for a cool $10, but the cd album wasn't officially released worldwide until 2003 by Bukarance Records/Boiling Point Distribution, which has been out of print since 2005, until licensed exclusively by Jazzy Sport in Japan only. Now in 2020, the 20th anniversary of it's official completion, and with a brand new Maspyke album dropping winter 2020, it is time to revisit the album that started it all. This album includes all of the original songs, but also includes some bonus unreleased songs and remixes + bonus unreleased interview from Maspyke (extremely rare). Download purchase of this album also includes the "BUKA-BUNDLE" which consists of official Bukarance Apparel. One t-shirt, one tour jacket (nylon), one cap (while supplies last). This bundle is valued at $135. This album is only officially for sale in digital format on this page. Any other sales of this album or recordings on any other website online is prohibited.
copyright Bukarance Records 1998 All rights reserved.


released April 13, 2020

All songs written, produced, arranged by Maspyke (Hanif-Jamiyl (aka H-Bomb Boogie, Tableek, DJ Roddy Rod). All beats by DJ Roddy Rod.
Album feat. Reef, 4Ever
courtesy of Bukarance Records