Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Taiyamo Denku - The Darker Side of Light (
1.Incredible 01:092.Let Me Talk 03:043.Stay Awake (feat. BIG SHUG) 03:174.True Love 04:145.Family Matters (feat. Che Noir) 03:106.Marksman 02:437.Win Lose Draw 02:578.Life Chapter (feat. Planet Asia) 03:109.Lyrics Matter (feat. Cambatta) 03:3310.You Should Not Brag 02:2911.Learn The Path (feat. Kinetic 9 & Shogun Assason of Killarmy) 03:3912.Way I Am (feat. Killah Priest) 03:23infobuy track13.That One Girl 03:3514.Not How I Get Down 02:5515.Joell Ortiz Revision 02:5016.Its Been Said ( feat Pacewon & Alter Ego) 03:4217.Test Me 03:2518.Grey Hulk (feat. 38 Spesh) 05:1419.Deflate Ya Egotism 03:32


released March 24, 2020

All songs Written By Taiyamo Denku for CyphaDen Music unless noted.
All Music produced by Bo Faat
All Songs Mixed and mastered by J. Miller at Denku's Garden Studios ( Milwaukee, WI )