Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Rated R CNY & Stylez Tha Shadow Figure - Bars of Brutality (
Album features: DJ Priority, I.N.F, Zagnif Nori, Babbi Par, Doc Stewart, Elz Sinatra, Tone Spliff, Hanz On, Masta of Ceremoniez, Click Animosity, Amadeus The Stampede, Junclassic, Alex Sosa, Triple Seis, Solomon Childs & Mordecai


released July 13, 2019 

Entirely produced by: Stylez Tha Shadow Figure 

Mixed & mastered by: Carlos Banegas 

Artwork by: Culture Freedom