Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Supa Lee & Looppen - Bugia (
released May 9, 2019 

01 Intro 
02 A sud del fiume ft dj Sonico 
03 Nausea ft Cianni 
04 Non possono uscire feat Kiwi il bambino 
05 Amaro in bocca feat FFiume ,dj Jena 
06 Inganno feat Stabber , Cianni 
07 In-catena feat Mr. Element Skit 

08 Jualè - feat Cianni 
09 Nuvole - feat Cianni , Mr. Element 
10 Outro feat Mr. Element 

11 BONUS TRACK - Baia dei porci rmx feat C.u.b.a Cabbal ,dj Bella stò 

Produced By Looppen 

Recording , mixing and master Loppen 

Art director and graphics By Markowitz Van der Mega 

Photograpy By Monica Marinozzi 

Lettering By Mr. Wolf