Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Big Brother Jake Is​.​.​.​The Has Been That Never Was (Mostly Clean Version) (2012) (
released December 19, 2012 

Lyricists featured on this album include Big Brother Jake, Mykill Miers,Tone Clifton, Hub City Swift, Prince Golden, Proof1 (RIP), Half Empty, Beatsmith, El Debarge, Jr., J Rob The Chief, P-Dub and TyEli. 

All Tracks produced by Big Brother Jake except Laidback Lyricism (prod. by Proof 1 (RIP) ) and Mic Check (Produced by Shade Cobain)