Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Eskar - Silent Running (Prod. Irn Mnky) (
© DMR Records 2017 

Written by Eskar 

Produced by Irn Mnky 

Mastered at the 147 Club 

Additional Vocals by Krankit on 'Privileged Life' & 'Lost' 

Cuts by Mr. And-7 on 'Sonata' 

'FluteJam' featuring Scorzayzee, Sandy Minto, Tenchoo, Spee 69, Micky Swagz, Spida Lee, Doberman, Junior Disprol, ABD, Krankit, Watson G, Mury P, Kinetik, Jolly Jay, Ciaran Mac, Lego, Obi Joe, Gen, Micall Parknsun & DJ esSDee. 

'Osiris' featuring Marc7 of Jurassic 5 

Artwork by Ben Wainman


released April 18, 2017