Albums | EP's 9134 items
Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Aquasocks - HOLOS (PreOrder) (
releases May 10, 2019 

All songs written and performed by Aqua and Ghettosocks (L.Sampson and D.Pyper), except for featured artists. All songs recorded, mixed, and engineered by Shaun Ryan at Satellite Studios, Halifax, Nova Scotia. All scratches provided by DJ Uncle Fester. 

“Wonderground”, “Higher Learning”, “My Escape”, “Conversation”, and “Star Tropics” produced by Bix (aka @INTJAY). “Marsha Ambrosius”, and “Sensei and Grasshopper” produced by Ghettosocks. “Abu Dhabi”, and “Wires (Remix)” produced by DJ Uncle Fester. “Trump Tight” produced by Goonie Beats. Additional bass guitar on “Abu Dhabi” performed by Kevin Tilley. Album arranged by Ghettosocks and DJ Uncle Fester. All songs mastered for vinyl & digital by Tom Rogers at Atomix Media, California, USA. Manufacturing and distribution provided by Black Buffalo Records in Halifax, Nova Scotia. Project management overseen by Droppin’ Science Productions in Halifax, Nova Scotia. Cover art illustrations provided by Jools Annie. Design and layout provided by Ghettosocks.