Albums | EP's 9119 items
Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Ben Boogz & Doc Reevez - Thousand Islands Of Death (PreOrder) (
Ben Boogz and Doc Reevez take off on a journey through the Thousand Island of Death. Follow them through their travels to these exotic sceneries, each one more sinister than the last. Armed with only hip hop this mysterious excursion will introduce the Deathbots army and the inherent brain to our travellers with disastrous results. Beware as the tropical hell draws you towards a fate only able to be told through this intriguing tale of wisdom. Coming to a sound system near you soon! Bwahahaahaaaaa!!!! 

Special Thanks to : The Creator, Tomer for the dope Art, Likwuid, Serringe, Deep, Pso, Jesus Himself, Phoenix Renaissance, Monk, Ziad, 3ninez crew, Everyone who supports our music, Peace!


releases August 31, 2018 

All Tracks Written By Doc Reevez *Except Track 22 Trippin Ft Likwuid 

All Tracks Recorded , Edited , And Mixed By Doc Reevez 

All Tracks Produced By Ben Boogz 

All Tracks Mastered By Ben Boogz 

Artwork and Layout by Tomer Mor