Albums | EP's 6255 items
Site consumes quite some on a yearly basis ==> We happily accept Donations : )
Sean Price - Imperius Rex - Vinyl LP (PreOrder) (
DESCRIPTIONThe Sean Price legacy continues with the highly anticipated posthumous release of his 4th studio album, "Imperius Rex". 

The project features all new music with features from DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx, Bernadette Price & more. Production from Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Nottz, amongst others.